Contact us

2021 Committee

Life president Terry Cootes
Chairman and equipment officer Geoff McCann
Vice chairman and child protection officer Roger Poole
Secretary and club shoot organiser Andy Caine
Treasurer Andrew Hutchison
Records officer Shared role (Marianne Welch & Jules Keyte)
Club development Gordon Sharp
Beginners’ co-ordinator Gordon Sharp
HAA representative Vacant
Parish liaison Penny Jubin
Social secretary Phil Jubin
Minutes secretary Vacant
Committee Member Julian Ricketts
Committee Member Vacant
Old Basing Recreation Ground
The Street
Old Basing
RG24 7DA

Comments are closed.